Board of Governors

Executive Board

Jim Bremner, Chairperson

Kristen Berchtold, Vice-Chairperson

Roberta Koscielski, Secretary

Doug Hanley, Treasurer


Board Members

Renee Andrews

Peter Barclay

Jon Bouppha

Sherneka Cagle

Dr. Pat Chrosniak

Sherwood Dees

LaShaun Flowers

Crystal Garrett

Laurie Judd

Chuck Lauss

Marilyn Mosley

Dr. Mandar Pattekar

Mike Powers

Amy Roberts

Kathy Schaeffer

Carol Sleeth

Shann Tunks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *